Our Team

Our vast territory is split up into three CLC regions, each with its own Community Development Agents, coordinating services, programs & partnerships. Fun, enthusiastic and there for their schools, our families and the greater community… here they are. Don’t be shy to contact them.

Chateauguay CLC
Centennial Park School, Harmony Elementary, Mary Gardner School, St. Willibrord School, Howard S. Billings High School, Nova Career Centre
Anthony Spadaccino: aspadaccino@nfsb.qc.ca – 450-691-1440 ext: 220

Valleyfield CLC
Gault Institute
Brooke Wilson: bwilson@nfsb.qc.ca – 450-373-6922

Chateauguay Valley CLC
Chateauguay Valley Regional High School (CVR)Chateauguay Valley Career Education Centre (CVCEC)
Kim Wilson: kwilson@nfsb.qc.ca – 450-829-2382

Chateauguay Valley CLC
Heritage Elementary, Huntingdon Adult Education & Community Centre (HAECC)
Heidi Niven hniven@nfsb.q.ca – 450-264-9276

Chateauguay Valley CLC
Franklin Elementary, Hemmingford Elementary, Howick Elementary, Ormstown Elementary
Lianne Finnie: lfinnie@nfsb.qc.ca – 514-463-1135

Development Officers
Pierre Gloutnay: pgloutnay@nfsb.qc.ca – 450-691-1440 ext: 485 / 438-985-5965
Jayme McClintock: jmcclintock@nfsb.qc.ca – 450-691-1440 ext: 345 / 450-601-3608